Tom and Jerry in Infurnal Escape - GBA

Got packs, screens, info?
Tom and Jerry in Infurnal Escape (GBA)
Viewed: 2D Side-on, Scrolling Genre:
Arcade origin:No
Developer: NewKidCo Soft. Co.: Warner Brothers
Publishers: Ubisoft (GB)
Released: 9 May 2003 (GB)
Ratings: 3+
No Accessories: No Accessories


Tom finds himself in the Underworld after being the victim of Jerry?s last trick: a grand piano flattened him. Fortunately a cat angel agrees to help Tom to escape Spike?s Hell and get his normal life back. But first Tom must prove his worth by accomplishing a few missions.

  • There are 9 levels in the Game:

  • 8 levels + a special one, The Underworld, which allows the player to gain lives.

  • Level 1: Dog Army Camps: Cartoon style camps with patrolling dogs protecting their Golden Bones. Tom must collect these bones to go to the next level.

  • And 7 Other Levels: Including Mice Musketeer Castle, where Tom?s must rescue other fellow cats.

  • Special Level: The Underworld: When Tom?s three lives are consumed, the player has two minutes to collect three other souls in the underworld. If he fails, he has lost the game.